Municipal Directory

1Atty. Roseller B. RodriguezMunicipal MayorTrunk Line[email protected]045 925 0154[email protected]
Office of the Local Chief Executive[email protected]045 925 3258
2Atty. Odilon A. TumangMunicipal AdministratorMunicipal Administrator's Office[email protected][email protected]
3Rhyzeth P. Maliwat CPAMunicipal AccountantAccounting Office[email protected][email protected]
4Alma S. AysonMunicipal AssesorAssessor's Office[email protected][email protected]
Officer-in-ChargeHuman Resources Management Office[email protected]
[email protected]
5Gina M. IntongMunicipal Budget OfficerBudget Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
6Ma. Mia Q. DizonOfficer-in-ChargeBusiness Processing and Licensing Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
7Rommel T. ReamicoGeneral Services OfficerGeneral Services Office[email protected][email protected]
8Raponcel V. CastañedaOfficer-in-ChargeInformation Technology Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
9Jhoan P. Altre, CPAOfficer-in-ChargeMarket Office[email protected][email protected]
10Jesus Q. DizonOfficer-in-ChargeMotorpool[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
11Maita Claire L. BartolomeOfficer-in-ChargeMuicipal Public Information Office[email protected][email protected]
mio.cap[email protected][email protected]
12Lilibeth T. HuetOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Agriculture Office[email protected][email protected]
13Atty. Marco Polo E. CunananMunicipal Civil RegistrarMunicipal Civil Registry[email protected]045 925 0504[email protected]
Data Protection OfficerData Privacy Committee[email protected]
14Angelito S. MallariOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Cooperative Development Office[email protected] 923 1407l.mallari
15Mark Robert L. Mercado EMT, RNOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office[email protected]0951 127 9465[email protected]
[email protected]
16Engr. Sonia M. CompraMunicipal EngineerMunicipal Engineering Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
17Gener S. TanhuecoMunicipal Environment and Natural Resources OfficerMunicipal Environment and Natural Resources Office[email protected][email protected]
18Dr. Franchette ReyesOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Health Office[email protected] 925 0529[email protected]
30Esper A. DizonOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Nutrition Action Office
19Atty. Oliver Van V. MempinMunicipal Legal OfficerMunicipal Legal Office[email protected][email protected]
Zoning OfficerMunicipal Zoning Office[email protected][email protected]
20Engr. Baby Lyn C. RoblesOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Planning and Development Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
21Bryan R. Pineda, RNOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Social Welfare and Development Office[email protected]
[email protected]
22Jenny S. GuzmanOfficer-in-ChargeMunicipal Tourism Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
23Evelyn P. RoqueMunicipal TreasurerMunicipal Treasury Office[email protected][email protected]
[email protected]
24Dr. Hensly Hope A. BaunMunicipal VeterinarianMunicipal Veterinary Office[email protected][email protected]
25Dr. Leah G. PanganOfficer-in-ChargeOspital Ning Capas[email protected]045 491 1361; 0908 897 9421; 0908 821 6879[email protected]
26Flordeliza H. VillanuevaOfficer-in-ChargeOspital Ning Capas, Administrative Office[email protected]
28Merly S. BumagatOfficer-in-ChargePublic Employment Services Office[email protected]045 491 3840[email protected]
[email protected]
29Eduard D. CadiangOfficer-in-ChargePublic Order and Safety Management Office[email protected]
31Ramon M. DavidOfficer-in-ChargeSlaughterhouse[email protected][email protected]
1Hon. Alex C. EspinosaMunicipal Vice MayorOffice of the Municipal Vice Mayor
2Jay Lawrence S. SangalangSangguniang Bayan SecretarySangguniang Bayan[email protected][email protected]
3Hon. Alejandro T. DueñasMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
4Hon. Ariel G. BaticanMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
5Hon. Editha M. YumulMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
6Hon. Estella C. ManlupigMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
7Hon. Jeff Darlson D. TicsayMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
8Hon. Jesus M. LopezMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
9Hon. Nestor D. SicatMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
10Hon. Felipe L. OngMunicipal CouncilorSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
11Hon. Arnold C. ArcillaABC President, Ex-Officio MemberSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
12Hon. Raymart S. CatacutanSangguniang Kabataan President, Ex-Officio MemberSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
13Hon. Victor I. ValantinIndigenous Person Mandatory RepresentativeSangguniang Bayan[email protected]
1SINP. Rustico D. Tayag Jr.Fire MarshallBureau of Fire Protection[email protected]045 925 0398 0923 280 8254
2Capt. Jan Carlo TabaculdeCommander3rd Mechanized Infantry Batallion, Armed Forces of the Philippines
3Balibago Waterworks0948 832 2190
4Marites L. Villaverde, CPAState Auditor III-OICCommission on Audit045 491 3337 045 934 2538
5Elsie C. SibalElection Office IVCommission on Election045 491 8358
6Nestor S. CalmaMunicipal Agrarian Reform OfficerDepartment of Agrarian Reform[email protected]
7Maria Theresa P. MarquezMunicipal LGU Operation OfficerDepartment of Interior and Local Government[email protected]
8Department of Social Welfare and Development
9Adrian Paolo P. DavidBusiness Councelor IIDepartment of Trade and Industry[email protected]0956 731 0192[email protected]
10Zenaida P. GonzalesBranch ManagerLandbank of the Philippines[email protected]045 491 7969
11Tiffany Ann DizonClerk of CourtMunicipal Circuit Trial Court Branch 66[email protected]0985 215 6256[email protected]
12Nestor MallariManagerO'Donnell Waterworks Multi-Purpose Cooperative (ORWAMCO)09189592380
13PTCOL. Neil Rainier H. MercadoChief of PolicePhilippine National Police[email protected]0995 396 6955 0920 389 2296 045 981 8845
14Carolin FelipePost MasterPhilPost[email protected]
15Atty. Eleazar S. GarciaDistrict Public AttorneyPublic Attorney's Office[email protected]
16Regional Trial Court Branch 109[email protected]
17Aubrey D. AlimurongDirectorTarlac II Electric Cooperative, Inc.045 923 1000 0917 800 1000 0919 056 1000

Location map


Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Capas, Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved.

Official Website of Municipality of Capas, Province of Tarlac