Skip to main content

Barangay Oath-Taking Ceremony

The Oath-Taking Ceremony for New and Re-Elected Barangay Officers of Capas LGU was held last November 15, 2023 at the Mr. Blue Function Hall.
The event was a momentous occasion where our newly elected and re-elected Barangay Officers officially took their oaths, pledging their unwavering commitment to serving our beloved municipality. The oath-taking was officiated by none other than our Municipal Mayor, Atty. Roseller B. Rodriguez, Vice Mayor Alex Espinosa with SB Members and Ms. Maria Teresa P. Marquez, DILG-MLGOO.
Our barangays are now in the capable hands of the following dedicated chairpersons:
1. Barangay Aranguren
Bonifacio P. Alzadon Jr
2. Barangay Bueno
Danny DC Agdeppa
3. Barangay Cristo Rey
Arturo O. Joves
4. Barangay Cub-Cub
Jose P. Tolentino
5. Barangay Cut-Cut1
Gerardo C. Sangalang
6. Barangay Cut-CutII
Edwin A. Macale
7. Barangay Dolores
Rogelio DC Pabustan Jr.
8. Barangay Estrada
Allan S. Ramos
9. Barangay Lawy
Porfirio D. Laxamana Jr.
10. Barangay Manga
Julie R. Guevarra
11. Barangay Manlapig
Ricky M. Datu
12. Barangay Maruglo
Lota S. Guanla
13. Barangay O’Donnell
Wendell L. Mercado
14. Barangay Santa Juliana
Jude C. Lenon
15. Barangay Sta. Lucia
Cesario D. Bautista Jr.
16. Barangay Sta. Rita
Arnold C. Arcilla
17. Barangay Sto. Domingo I
Jefferson M. Garcia
18. Barangay Sto. Domingo II
Edwin Lucas M. Baron
19. Barangay Sto. Rosario
Solomon E. Sicat Jr.
20 Barangay Talaga
Eliseo C. Malonzo
These leaders are ready to work tirelessly for the betterment of Capas and to uphold the values that make our LGU a place we’re proud to call home. Let’s extend our warmest congratulations to them and offer our full support as they embark on this journey of public service.
#CapasTarlac #OathTakingCeremony2023

Official Website of Municipality of Capas, Province of Tarlac